Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 * Service They have become my dealer of choice, following my recent experience when testing and then buying a new car. We met both the sales and servicing teams, who made the whole experience a joy, in a very relaxed atmosphere. They are a friendly and knowledgeable bunch who are easy to approach without feeling under any pressure to buy. Oh and they provide free tea or coffee in real cups.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience We were choosing between a Honda and a Toyota and chose a Toyota. The day-long test drive clinched the decision since we had time to get the real feel of the Auris and learned about the way a hybrid works - something new to us.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the delivery took much longer than we hoped , throughout we were kept informed by email what was happening. We were treated most courteously throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota Toyota Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned service Everybody in the dealership offers what I consider to be good old fashioned service where I was made to feel important. A pleasure doing business with them, and would definitely go back to them again
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent garage. I found all staff at the Honiton garage to be courteous, pleasant and helpful at all times.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RAV 4 Again Decided to go for a new RAV4 after driving one for last 2 years. The old RAV4 was brought from Snows in Paignton, this time i used Snows in Honiton and found them to be extremely helpful in providing me with a deal that fitted my needs.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a new car sales person knew everything about the car, there was no pressure. Offered me a good deal and the communication was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and a reasonable ptice Aygo in for a service. As always , any problem areas were noted to me (I'd already checked what they were going to be) . Dealership price-matched replacement tyre prices and sorted out welding on exhaust bracket. Car returned valeted. Can't really fault it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I could not ask for better treatment,and Snows are close-by.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout, nice atmosphere I felt valued
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectations This was a recall by Toyota regarding drivers airbag. As it was free to me, I received service and courtesy beyond my expectations. Car was returned on time and, most impressively, had been washed
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service My car was recently recalled for some work which needed doing. The customer service i received from Snows Toyota was excellent. From the moment i spoke to them on the phone, until the time i collected my car, i could not have been more impressed with the service i received. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I had service last year good experience
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with my service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Had a service a few weeks ago the car returned clean and the price was spot on great job
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT