Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staff, fantastic service The new manager and team are brilliant, highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Have just bought my fourth Toyota, have always had great service from this dealership, everyone I’ve come into contact with has been friendly, professional and happy to help.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 * Service They have become my dealer of choice, following my recent experience when testing and then buying a new car. We met both the sales and servicing teams, who made the whole experience a joy, in a very relaxed atmosphere. They are a friendly and knowledgeable bunch who are easy to approach without feeling under any pressure to buy. Oh and they provide free tea or coffee in real cups.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience We were choosing between a Honda and a Toyota and chose a Toyota. The day-long test drive clinched the decision since we had time to get the real feel of the Auris and learned about the way a hybrid works - something new to us.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the delivery took much longer than we hoped , throughout we were kept informed by email what was happening. We were treated most courteously throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota Toyota Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned service Everybody in the dealership offers what I consider to be good old fashioned service where I was made to feel important. A pleasure doing business with them, and would definitely go back to them again
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent garage. I found all staff at the Honiton garage to be courteous, pleasant and helpful at all times.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, above and beyond! My first trip to a main dealer in many years and it was an astonishingly pleasant experience, clear communication, friendly, efficient. Thoroughly recommended.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! Having moved out of the Honiton area I was thrilled when I discovered my car could still be collected and returned after service and MOT, fantastic. Well done
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team, great service Always use Toyota Honiton for both my vehicles. The staff are great, keep you informed of any issues. Prices are clear good customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service MO T Snows Toyota Honiton are one of the best places I've been to for years for help , advice and efficiency.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary performance As a buyer and fleet controller for many years my experience with car/van dealers is wide although no experience with Toyota and Snows They have been excellent is every aspect of our contact with them, from purchase to service
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb Happy people great to deal with thank you
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all ok iwas happy plenty banter
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great staff, very helpful especially Rachel and Jody, Good service at a convenient time to me.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT