Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the delivery took much longer than we hoped , throughout we were kept informed by email what was happening. We were treated most courteously throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota Toyota Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned service Everybody in the dealership offers what I consider to be good old fashioned service where I was made to feel important. A pleasure doing business with them, and would definitely go back to them again
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent garage. I found all staff at the Honiton garage to be courteous, pleasant and helpful at all times.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RAV 4 Again Decided to go for a new RAV4 after driving one for last 2 years. The old RAV4 was brought from Snows in Paignton, this time i used Snows in Honiton and found them to be extremely helpful in providing me with a deal that fitted my needs.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a new car sales person knew everything about the car, there was no pressure. Offered me a good deal and the communication was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service You are guaranteed excellent service should you purchase a Toyota from Snows in Honiton
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Snows We have used this garage for a long time. Have had three cars and the service is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service My car was recently recalled for some work which needed doing. The customer service i received from Snows Toyota was excellent. From the moment i spoke to them on the phone, until the time i collected my car, i could not have been more impressed with the service i received. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I had service last year good experience
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with my service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Had a service a few weeks ago the car returned clean and the price was spot on great job
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them for the 10000 mile service . All staff helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actual servic of my car was good This was my first service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First service, as expected nothing wrong, Friendly and confident staff
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service I used Snows Toyota last week for a service on my Urban cruiser.I received great customer service and the job was completed to a very high standard and on time. Always feel like part of the family there. Try them out.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT