Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from RAV 4 Again Decided to go for a new RAV4 after driving one for last 2 years. The old RAV4 was brought from Snows in Paignton, this time i used Snows in Honiton and found them to be extremely helpful in providing me with a deal that fitted my needs.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a new car sales person knew everything about the car, there was no pressure. Offered me a good deal and the communication was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service You are guaranteed excellent service should you purchase a Toyota from Snows in Honiton
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Snows We have used this garage for a long time. Have had three cars and the service is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service car does everything it is supposed to
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase Great service from knowledgeable people about a great product
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service Thanks once again for superb service, car; and the lovely flowers! :)
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very great sales team and the same goes to when my car has been serviced could not ask for better
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great Service, very knowledgeable, friendly, informative and helpful
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top sales girl "Amethist " I cant recommend Honiton Toyota highly enough great service great experience they really do what it says on the tin. In this day and age its refreshing for things to be done when they say and things to be ready when they say and any follow ups to be completed on time, all round fab to deal with.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service always I have bought 3 new Toyota's and have been very happy with the purchases and service received.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Excellent and professional service from initial enquiry to delivery of vehicle. We were always made to feel welcome and valued as customers from all members of staff. A very satisfying purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase from Snows Toyota (Honiton) My recent car purchase was made trouble free by knowledgeable and courteous staff in a pressure free and relaxed atmosphere. I have full confidence in the quality and value for money of the vehicle and financial products.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon We r extremely happy with the service we got....
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I was delighted with the whole experience of purchasing my new car
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Avensis supplied First class sales presentation and test drive. Prompt and courteous exchange on the appointed date
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional service The car I wanted was ordered and delivered when agreed. Excellent service by all staff at the garage. Special thanks to my salesman.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honiton The salesman made changing the car a pleasure.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Really pleasant experience. We will definitely return to snows
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from the staff. Recently moved from Kent where I had been a Toyota customer for a number of years. Was pleased to see a Toyota dealer in my new town and again have nothing but praise for the way in which I have been treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service can only recommend David Martin as an excellant part of the sales team From start to finish David at Snows Honiton recommended and was very professional and made the purchase of my new car effortless.Can only recommend!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is the second new car I have bought from Snows in Honiton. I thought the first time was good but this time the service was even better. Ama, is lovely. We felt under no pressure and she was happy to answer all of our many many questions.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The chocolate served at Snows of Honiton was excellent
Date published: 2015-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and a reasonable ptice Aygo in for a service. As always , any problem areas were noted to me (I'd already checked what they were going to be) . Dealership price-matched replacement tyre prices and sorted out welding on exhaust bracket. Car returned valeted. Can't really fault it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I could not ask for better treatment,and Snows are close-by.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout, nice atmosphere I felt valued
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectations This was a recall by Toyota regarding drivers airbag. As it was free to me, I received service and courtesy beyond my expectations. Car was returned on time and, most impressively, had been washed
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service My car was recently recalled for some work which needed doing. The customer service i received from Snows Toyota was excellent. From the moment i spoke to them on the phone, until the time i collected my car, i could not have been more impressed with the service i received. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I had service last year good experience
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with my service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Had a service a few weeks ago the car returned clean and the price was spot on great job
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them for the 10000 mile service . All staff helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actual servic of my car was good This was my first service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First service, as expected nothing wrong, Friendly and confident staff
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service I used Snows Toyota last week for a service on my Urban cruiser.I received great customer service and the job was completed to a very high standard and on time. Always feel like part of the family there. Try them out.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service and Attention car serviced last Month Went like clockwork ready on time staff very helpful and friendly made a chore into a pleasant morning out. Thank you Snows.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, helpful and competitively priced.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solvers. Nothing has been too much trouble for the staff. A tyre problem and incorrect paperwork relating to my Service Plan Agreement were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Having moved from E.Devon 2 years ago, I was very pleased to be able to have my car serviced again at Snows in Honiton, my car was collected and returned to me at my new Home near Glastonburyr
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Extremely helpful sales and after care services from Snows of Honiton. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment at the first service of my car. My last visit to Snows at Honiton was for the first service of my Toyota Auris ST. I was treated exceedingly well, kept up to date on progress and made to feel really comfortable. The staff knew I had an appointment to make later in the morning and ensured I was able to make it without a rush.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Great Team The team at Snows really care about Customer Service, making that every customer gets what they need without any surprise's. The whole team including the back of shop are friendly and care about customers and their cars.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service again My yaris hybrid was due it's annual service and once again Snows were simply brilliant. Rachel was outstanding in her application of customer service. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Prompt, efficient, professional service received on my recent MOT
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable visit as always New car, first service but the normal high level of expertise and friendliness
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience As I live 7plus miles from the garage it was collected and returned same day.Everyone involved were pleasant and efficient......also wonderfull to have my car Valleted.pristine and like new on return. A stress free experience.Well done .
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very helpful staff and service Good early contact and constructive advice. Collection and return of car service appreciated
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Great customer service, very helpful staff.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service My Yaris needed a service , the booking was easy and the work carried out excellent. I was advised I could do with two new tyres and I had these fitted at the dealership at a price I couldn't beat. Very happy with the service here.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class serfvice I atteneded for advice on operation of sat nav and the young person who dealt with me was first class, knew what he was doing and was very helpful and polite[
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanows Honiton gargae experience I took my car for a service last week. The communication was excellent, the staff friendly. The cost was fair. Would recommend this garage.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service from Snow's As always great service, no surprises and agreed on costs. I recommend them for all Toyota's
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE service 100%
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT