Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 39 reviews

Very helpful.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My experience at Snows Toyota Honiton was an example of professional standards and clarity. Very happy.
Great sevice
By Church T
6 months 3 weeks ago
Made to feel I was important.
Good service and happy people
By Chick J
1 year 2 months ago
Thank you Ian for your help it is much appreciated. The Car is great
Excellent customer service start to finish
By Jackita
1 year 3 months ago
Purchasing a new car .
Absolutely love this car and confident in after sales service if required
By Halse A
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent
Fantastic team
By Rock M
1 year 4 months ago
Used this service 2 weeks ago for the purchase of my new 7 seater prius . Great car great service!
Great service.
By Dormer B
1 year 4 months ago
We've had the car a week and have been down to Cornwall on holiday and it went absolutely fine
Brilliant staff, fantastic service
By Rachael18
2 years 10 months ago
The new manager and team are brilliant, highly recommend
Excellent dealership
By Caren1
2 years 10 months ago
Have just bought my fourth Toyota, have always had great service from this dealership, everyone I’ve come into contact with has been friendly, professional and happy to help.
5 * Service
By M0lly
3 years 1 month ago
They have become my dealer of choice, following my recent experience when testing and then buying a new car. We met both the sales and servicing teams, who made the whole experience a joy, in a very relaxed atmosphere. They are a friendly and knowledgeable bunch who are easy to approach without feeling under any pressure to buy. Oh and they provide free tea or coffee in real cups.
Friendly Garage. I did not get the feel I was dealing with a big dealership like the ones in Exeter.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
very satisfied and felt safe
Service of my aygo
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience the dealership on Honiton are always helpful and the car always comes back to me cleaned and valeted
Great service
By Jackita
2 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced a week ago very please with customer service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have used their services before and always very pleased.
Great service
By Wilson R
4 months 4 days ago
Had a service last week, both Katie & Mike were great and I would definitely recommend going there.
Snows Toyota Honiton
By Mike Rock
5 months 1 week ago
Great service, highly recommended
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Had our Toyota RAV4 serviced recently. Extra care was taken to keep safe during COVID-19 and the car was returned super-clean inside and out.
Very good service
By Bayliss L
7 months 1 week ago
I brought my car in for the annual service well received by Katie in reception ,work carried out at the agreed time.Well pleased by my visit The site looked very safe in the current circumstances
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced at Toyota Honiton, they couldn't have done enough to make me feel safe, Katie looked after me, and I will definitely be going back there again.

Pages