Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned service Everybody in the dealership offers what I consider to be good old fashioned service where I was made to feel important. A pleasure doing business with them, and would definitely go back to them again
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent garage. I found all staff at the Honiton garage to be courteous, pleasant and helpful at all times.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RAV 4 Again Decided to go for a new RAV4 after driving one for last 2 years. The old RAV4 was brought from Snows in Paignton, this time i used Snows in Honiton and found them to be extremely helpful in providing me with a deal that fitted my needs.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a new car sales person knew everything about the car, there was no pressure. Offered me a good deal and the communication was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service You are guaranteed excellent service should you purchase a Toyota from Snows in Honiton
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Snows We have used this garage for a long time. Have had three cars and the service is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service car does everything it is supposed to
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase Great service from knowledgeable people about a great product
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, helpful and competitively priced.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solvers. Nothing has been too much trouble for the staff. A tyre problem and incorrect paperwork relating to my Service Plan Agreement were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Having moved from E.Devon 2 years ago, I was very pleased to be able to have my car serviced again at Snows in Honiton, my car was collected and returned to me at my new Home near Glastonburyr
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Extremely helpful sales and after care services from Snows of Honiton. Many thanks.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment at the first service of my car. My last visit to Snows at Honiton was for the first service of my Toyota Auris ST. I was treated exceedingly well, kept up to date on progress and made to feel really comfortable. The staff knew I had an appointment to make later in the morning and ensured I was able to make it without a rush.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Great Team The team at Snows really care about Customer Service, making that every customer gets what they need without any surprise's. The whole team including the back of shop are friendly and care about customers and their cars.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service again My yaris hybrid was due it's annual service and once again Snows were simply brilliant. Rachel was outstanding in her application of customer service. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Prompt, efficient, professional service received on my recent MOT
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006741-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT