Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 22 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 19 reviews

Brilliant staff, fantastic service
By Rachael18
1 year 3 months ago
The new manager and team are brilliant, highly recommend
Excellent dealership
By Caren1
1 year 4 months ago
Have just bought my fourth Toyota, have always had great service from this dealership, everyone I’ve come into contact with has been friendly, professional and happy to help.
5 * Service
By M0lly
1 year 7 months ago
They have become my dealer of choice, following my recent experience when testing and then buying a new car. We met both the sales and servicing teams, who made the whole experience a joy, in a very relaxed atmosphere. They are a friendly and knowledgeable bunch who are easy to approach without feeling under any pressure to buy. Oh and they provide free tea or coffee in real cups.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Easy to arrange, kept me informed
Great Service
By Wood A
2 months 2 days ago
100,000 trouble free miles. Thanks to Snows Honiton for servicing the car to achieve this.
Service / small repair
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Courteous and professional. Will definitely use again.
Great care and attention
By Perry M
3 months 1 week ago
The work was carried out as explained, and while I waited I was made to feel a valued customer
Service provided was good
By Brown R
3 months 1 week ago
Service provided was efficient and friendly
Annual Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service was dealt with very efficiently at a time that suited me. No issues with service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
My present year-old car was in for its first annual service and everything went as well as I expected from my experiencies with previous cars I have purchased from Snows.
I was more than happy with all aspects of my visit
By Tozer R
4 months 2 weeks ago
What more can I say I have been with Toyota more years than I can remember and have always been treated with respect
Cannot Fault the work
By George C
5 months 1 week ago
Staff as always excellent , Friendly, welcoming, Service done to a high standard, Well done all
Excellent service, above and beyond!
By Woman Friday
1 year 1 month ago
My first trip to a main dealer in many years and it was an astonishingly pleasant experience, clear communication, friendly, efficient. Thoroughly recommended.

Pages