W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 63 reviews

Highly recommend the Snows Toyota bonnet may experience
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Mackrory A
4 weeks 7 hours ago
Great dealership
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Scovell M
3 months 1 week ago
Very easy and understandable way to purchase a car. Excellent and friendly service with follow up satisfaction calls.
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Pearce S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Recently took delivery of a new Corolla. The whole process was easy, staff very professional and well informed. We felt fully informed about the product and finance deal. Treated well and didn't feel pressured at any point.
First class service
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Clarke L
5 months 6 days ago
I would recommend Snows.
Efficient and informative
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Rose A
6 months 1 day ago
I found the whole process very easy and efficient. Very pleased.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By GT Marshall
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have bought several cars from Snows Toyota Honiton great service, well looked after.
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Essex C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Customer focused
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
My recent Rav 4 purchase was made really easy by the Snows Honiton team. The deal offered was excellent and the purchase process really straightforward. Excellent customer service.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
David went above snd beyond to help me at Honiton. thank you

Pages

Very good service and optional extras
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Mathews T
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very datisfied
Excellent service, both mechanical and customer.
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Rowland B
1 month 1 week ago
Poorly trained mechanics
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Mehmed T
1 month 1 week ago
My car has been multiple times in for repair with the same problem And has never been resolved. Every time it rains the warning lights popping on.
Happy customer
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
We continue to use Snows Honiton due to the friendly and efficient service
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Harrison P
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Katie and Rob did a great service and looked after me during my visit, will definitely be going back for my next service
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Jacs
4 months 4 weeks ago
There are no words, just disappointment
Excellent service carried out quickly
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By mick
7 months 2 weeks ago
2nd time i have used there services will use again
Thank you Snows
Snows Toyota (Honiton)
By Vincent J
8 months 1 week ago
Thank you Snows of Honiton for great service

Pages