Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 13 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 10 reviews

Brilliant staff, fantastic service
By Rachael18
8 months 3 weeks ago
The new manager and team are brilliant, highly recommend
Excellent dealership
By Caren1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Have just bought my fourth Toyota, have always had great service from this dealership, everyone I’ve come into contact with has been friendly, professional and happy to help.
5 * Service
By M0lly
1 year 1 week ago
They have become my dealer of choice, following my recent experience when testing and then buying a new car. We met both the sales and servicing teams, who made the whole experience a joy, in a very relaxed atmosphere. They are a friendly and knowledgeable bunch who are easy to approach without feeling under any pressure to buy. Oh and they provide free tea or coffee in real cups.
Excellent service, above and beyond!
By Woman Friday
7 months 2 days ago
My first trip to a main dealer in many years and it was an astonishingly pleasant experience, clear communication, friendly, efficient. Thoroughly recommended.
Example: Great service!
By Liz6
7 months 3 weeks ago
Having moved out of the Honiton area I was thrilled when I discovered my car could still be collected and returned after service and MOT, fantastic. Well done
Great team, great service
By Mark63
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always use Toyota Honiton for both my vehicles. The staff are great, keep you informed of any issues. Prices are clear good customer service.
Service MO T
By Yaris18
10 months 6 days ago
Snows Toyota Honiton are one of the best places I've been to for years for help , advice and efficiency.
Exemplary performance
By golden llama
10 months 1 week ago
As a buyer and fleet controller for many years my experience with car/van dealers is wide although no experience with Toyota and Snows They have been excellent is every aspect of our contact with them, from purchase to service
superb
By how does work
10 months 1 week ago
Happy people great to deal with thank you
all ok
By hemyock
11 months 1 day ago
iwas happy plenty banter
Great staff, very helpful especially Rachel and Jody,
By What
1 year 3 days ago
Good service at a convenient time to me.
Friendly service and a reasonable ptice
By Popee
1 year 2 weeks ago
Aygo in for a service. As always , any problem areas were noted to me (I'd already checked what they were going to be) . Dealership price-matched replacement tyre prices and sorted out welding on exhaust bracket. Car returned valeted. Can't really fault it.
First class service
By LJCk
1 year 1 month ago
I could not ask for better treatment,and Snows are close-by.